Teacher

Email

Room Parent

Nakia Edwards Nakia.Edwards@mnps.org

 

Kaitlyn E. Haag

Kaitlyn.Haag@mnps.org

 

Angenetta Grimes

Angenetta.Grimes@mnps.org

 

Emily Levitsky Emily.Rogers@mnps.org

 

Melanie McGee-Pace melanie.mcgee-pace@mnps.org

 

Sheila A. Watkins Sheila.Watkins@mnps.org