Teacher

Content Area

Email

Kristina Clements

Music

Kristina.Clements@mnps.org

Adam Howell

PE

Adam.Howell@mnps.org

Shelley Karraker

Technology

Shelley.Karraker@mnps.org

Ashley Seawell

Art

Ashley.Seawell@mnps.org

Julie Staehling

Art

Julie.Staehling@mnps.org

Jennifer Vaughan

Music

Jennifer.Vaughan@mnps.org

Stephen Wilburn

PE

Stephen.Wilburn@mnps.org